The line-up for the 2013 Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival has been unveiled.

The announcement came last night, with the Coachella team tweeting an image of the line-up along with the word “FIRST!” – A reference to one of the internet’s most annoying commenting practices.

Check out the image below for the full line-up at the popular California music festival. Leading Coachella’s army of performers for 2013 will be Blur, The Stone RosesPhoenix, XX, Postal Service, Sigur RosRed Hot Chili Peppers, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, and the Wu-Tang Clan.

Coachella 2013 Line-Up

Other notable performers include the Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Modest Mouse, Of Monsters and Men, DJ Harvey, Hot Chip, Benny Benassi, Two Door Cinema Club, Moby, Franz Ferdinand, Major Lazer, 2 Chainz, Janelle Monae, and Gaslight Anthem.

This year marks the first time in three years that a rapper has not headlined the final day of the festival. Dr. Dre and Snoop Dogg closed out the festival last year, with Kanye West and Jay-Z doing the same in 2011 and 2010 respectively.

Much like last year, due to increased demand, Coachella will take place across two weekends with identical lineups on April 12-14 and April 19-21 at the Empire Polo Club in Indio, CA.

Tickets go on sale Tuesday, Jan. 29 at 10 a.m. PST (1pm EST), though many of the terms and conditions have changed this year. First, you are only allowed to buy two tickets per billing address, and Layaway/payment plans are no longer offered for either weekend.

All of the General Admission passes for the first weekend were sold in the advance sale, so if you’re planning on attending the first weekend, you are required to get a shuttle or car camping pass. Tickets start at $349 (General admission, no camping) and top out at $799 for VIP passes.

Watch Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg and special guests (inc. Tupac) at Coachella 2012 below: