Little Mix featuring Machine Gun Kelly – No More Sad Songs


The girl group “Little Mix” that consist of Jade Thirwall, Perrie Edwards, Leigh-Ann Pinnock and Jesy Nelson have just released a new music video. The group was founded during “The X-Factor” show in the United Kingdom, back in 2011. The show resulted in them Syco Records, which is own by Simon Cowell. Since then they have had huge success, especially in the UK.

In 2016 they had a monster hit, called “Shout out to my Ex” which was their fourth single to make it to the number one on UKs single chart. The group is currently supporting Ariana Grande on her North American Tour.

It seems that they now want to conquer the US market with their girl group. The music video has a true “cowboy” theme. Little Mix is defiantly trying to adapt to the American market with this video. If you combine music video with the tour they are on, they want to expand to America.