British Rock band You Me At Six (YM@6) have announced they will be releasing their hit album ‘SINNERS NEVER SLEEP’ in the U.S.

The Band, who won the Kerrang! award for Best British Band earlier this year, released their latest album ‘SINNERS NEVER SLEEP’ in the U.K. earlier this month; which peaked at No. 3 in the UK Album Chart.

The band amassed a large U.S. following after performing at last years Vans Warped Tour with the likes of 3OH!3The All-American Rejects, and Sum 41.

Produced by Garth Richardson, a producer who has worked with the likes of The Red Hot Chili Peppers and Rage Against The Machine, the album goes far beyond the pop-punk stylings the band is usually known for. From the dark metal riffs of ‘Bite My Tongue’ Ft. Bring Me The Horizon’s Oli Sykes to the more melodic ‘Jaws on the Floor’, the album puts the band’s versatility on display far more than any of their past releases.

‘SINNERS NEVER SLEEP’ will be released in the U.S. On January 24.

Check out the music video for the album opener, ‘Loverboy’ below:

YM@6 are currently supporting Mayday Parade on their US tour – Click over to the next page to see a full list of tour dates.