The third annual Lollapalooza Chile lineup has been announced.

The headliners this year will include Pearl Jam, The Black Keys, Queens Of The Stone Age, Nas, and mega-electronica act Deadmau5.

Also included in this year’s lineup are: Alabama Shakes, Bad Brains, Crystal Castles, Franz Ferdinand, Hot Chip, Keane, Major Lazer, Of Monsters and Men, Passion Pit, The Hives, and many more (read the whole lineup here).

Each of the headliners have performed at the festival’s official North American location in Chicago, Illinois in recent years. The Black Keys, a frequent performer, headlined this year’s festival in August, as well as in 2010 and 2008.

The major North American music festival expanded its boundaries in 2011, setting up in Santiago and then Sao Paulo, Brazil earlier this year. The festival has also announced plans to set up another international spot in Tel Aviv, Israel next year.

Two-day passes for Lollapalooza Chile begin at $75. The festival will take place in Santiago’s O’Higgins Park, April 6 to 7.

Watch a fan-video of last year’s Lollapalooza Chile below: