Ke$ha has announced the release date of her next album.

Titled ‘Warrior,’ the album is slated for a December 4 release, with the first single “Die Young” due to premiere next week.

The pop star first announced the new single at last week’s MTV Video Music Awards.

Ke$ha has dropping hints of ‘something big’ on her Instagram over the past few days with messages like, “What’s it all mean???” Well, we finally know it’s a new album.

News of the new release comes two years after Ke$ha broke out onto the scene with major hits like “Tik Tok” and “You’re Love Is My Drug,” off her debut album ‘Animal.’

A curious guest star will also appear on the upcoming album; Flaming Lips frontman Wayne Coyne. Coyne and Ke$ha had previously worked together on the band’s last album ‘The Flaming Lips and Heady Fwends,’ which featured numerous other collaborators.

The pair’s song on ‘Warrior’ will apparently focus on the subject of futuristic sex toys. At this stage one can only wonder where these promiscuous musicians will take a song like that.

Listen to “Blow” from Ke$ha’s last album below: