Barack Obama has released his 22-track inauguration playlist.

The 44th and current President of the United States released the playlist ahead of his second inauguration ceremony on Monday, January 21.

The president, who will be sworn in as president for a second term on January 20, specially selected artists due to perform at inauguration galas across the country during inauguration weekend for what is being dubbed ‘The First Playlist.’

The playlist includes Beyoncé, Kelly Clarkson, and James Taylor, who will perform at the inauguration ceremony. Stevie Wonder, Smokey Robinson, Usher, the cast of ‘Glee,’ and many others are also featured on the on the 22-track mix.

Beyoncé, who is gearing up for a live performance with Destiny’s Child at the next Superbowl, serenaded the first couple with a rendition of Etta James‘ “At Last” at the first inaugural ball, and is due to sing the national anthem at the inauguration, with Clarkson performing a special rendition of “My Country, ‘Tis of Thee.”

Past inauguration gala performers have included the likes of Jay-Z, Kanye West, Stevie Wonder, and Rihanna.

Barack Obama’s Second Term Inauguration Playlist:

Stevie Wonder – “Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I’m Yours)”
Beyoncé – “I Was Here”
Marc Anthony– “Mi Gente”
fun. – “Carry On”
Alicia Keys – “New Day”
Brad Paisley – “Mud On The Tires”
Far East Movement Ft. Cover Drive – “Turn Up The Love”
Glee Cast – “Edge of Glory”
James Taylor – “Your Smiling Face”
John Legend – “Ordinary People”
Katy Perry – “Firework”
Kelly Clarkson – “Breakaway”
Nick Cannon Ft. Biz Markie – “My Mic”
Usher – “Something Special”
Walt Whitman and The Soul Children of Chicago – “Higher and Higher”
Smokey Robinson – “Get Ready”
Mindless Behavior – “Future”
Jennifer Hudson – “Feeling Good”
Soundgarden – “Live to Rise”
Black Violin – “Brandenburg”
Mana – “Bendita tu Luz”
Jamie Foxx – “Fly Love”

Listen to the ‘First Playlist’ on Spotify below: