Watch the ‘1D Day’ Live Stream Here

By |

Today is November 23 and that can only mean one thing. It’s 1D Day!

Harry, Niall, Zayn, Liam, and Louis will be taking over the internet for a live show that will will last an amazing seven hours.

The boys are doing it in support of their new album ‘Midnight Memories,’ which will be officially released on Monday, November 25. The band say they’re doing the event to give back to the fans. Speaking about the show, Niall Horan said: “1D Day is all about giving back to our amazing fans for supporting us for the past three years… When we suggested it, we never thought anyone would let us loose LIVE all day – we cannot wait!”

Broadcasting live on YouTube and Google+ from Los Angeles, CA (with a very lucky audience in studio!) the show will feature exclusive musical performances (including a guitar solo by Niall!), sketches, interviews, and special fan-made videos. Jerry Springer, Piers Morgan, Kelly Rowland, Robbie Williams, Simon Cowell, and Michael Buble are just a few of the celebrities that the band pulled in to join the live stream, but nobody knows exactly what will happen. Niall teased us earlier today, tweeting we’re “gonna have to wait and see” if we want to know.

So, with that in mind, sit back, relax, and enjoy – 1D Day:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ET4rM4TnJgg

1D will be live from 11am – 6pm PST (2pm – 9pm EST // 7pm – 2am GMT)

Have your say! Leave a comment below:

You May Also Like: